Fantage is a Flop?


This blog is deader than my soul????

If you haven’t heard about the new MyMall rules, let me break it down for you

  • ANOTHER CURRENCY
  • Still, only mems can sell
  • No kiosks

That’s basically it. I don’t have the patience to go through it all, so if you want to learn more, go on instagram (while you’re at that, follow me 😉 )  or read other posts.

Is Fantage trying to revive themselves after the Great MyMall Disaster of 2016? Well, they’re still flopping because only members can sell, and even though membership isn’t expensive, I’d rather save that $3.99 for something else other than pixels on a game.

Fantage is flopping more than me when I tried to revive my old Peyton List fanpage

RIP all the active Fantage bloggers who want to do giveaways

RIP Fantage

Thoughts on this post? ^^

