EMO. SO VERY EMO. (Mystic Messenger Random Tumblr Posts)


~Warning: Spoilers if you click on the links~

I don’t know why, but I decided to go on Tumblr and read Mystic Messenger posts.

I then saw a 707 reset theory, and I was very intrigued, and searched up more theories. More and more 707 reset theories. I’m currently a crying emo mess because of these theories. [1]

I also saw a Jumin reset theory. AND ANOTHER ONE! WHEN WILL THESE TEARS STOP? This FUCKED ME UP. I cried. I’m still crying. I’m a emo mess.

EVEN MC IS DRAGGED INTO THIS

There’s also the characters being aware they’re in a game theory. This also messed me up.

I didn’t sign up for any of this at all.

DON’T PLAY MYSTIC MESSENGER UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE AN SUFFERING EMO MESS OKAY

THIS IS JUST A GAME WHY AM I SO EMO ABOUT IT

THESE PEOPLE ARE SO SMART THEY MADE THIS SUPPOSED-TO-BE-CAREFREE-GAME INTO SOMETHING MUCH DEEPER CAN THEY DO MY ENGLISH HW BC I NEED TO THINK OF DEEPER MEANINGS FOR ENG

IF YOU GOT EMO JUST READING THIS, ENJOY THIS COMIC [x]

IM DYING AT THIS CONVO [x] WE ALL KNOW WHAT YOU WATCHING ZEN

8 thoughts on “EMO. SO VERY EMO. (Mystic Messenger Random Tumblr Posts)

  1. Anna says:

    i’m sorry but i don’t understand the reset theory
    i mean they break the 4th wall
    but there’s no actual proof that they still love you in other routes??

    Like

Thoughts on this post? ^^

