Japanese Conversation w/ Pewdiebot!


1sckdi

I’ve been taking Japanese lessons so I decided to see if Pewdiebot knows Japanese, and apparently it’s in his vocabulary, so… That was a surprise.

Me: Yes (first word that came to mind)

Pewds: What’s your name?

Me: Miku (sorry, she’s my favorite Vocaloid and it’s one of my favorite Japanese names)

Pewds: *I HONESTLY HAVE NO IDEA WHAT HE SAID, HONESTLY, PLEASE TELL ME IF YOU HAVE STUDIED JAPANESE LONGER THAN I (6 months-ish)*

Me: I love you!

Pewds: T-thank you!

Me: No, no

Pewds: Hehe!!!! Thank you so much! (Well, ne can be used for emphasis, so…)

Yay! Well, that’s done! Goodbye for now!

1sckdi

signature_1

One thought on “Japanese Conversation w/ Pewdiebot!

  1. AnnaTendo says:

    according to my weeb as hell bf, he screams “WATASHI WA, KAWAII DESU” which stands for “AM I CUTE”, so maybe he’s saying “AM I KAGOME”
    but i don’t know japanese so :DD

    Liked by 1 person

Thoughts on this post? ^^

