After School Affairs: Gaming With Susan 🎉 Part 1


Voltage games are always so lit 🔥🔥

Who wouldnt want to date an anime meninist 🤔🤔❓

Today we’re here with After School Affairs

Yes, it’s exactly what you think it is


the title screen is already making me regret my life


this is not my student

i only teach non-pervs

i dont know who the fuck this child is


eadlyn is a horrible teacher

punish that rat


who are you to get into my personal business you peasant

i choose to stay single


WTF

YOU ALMOST KILLED EADLYN YOU DUMB RAT

FUCK YOU


monbebe? his last name is a fandom name?


damn eadlyn has bad luck

she almost got killed twice


사랑해 옵바 💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘

i love you senpee 💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘


i like him

he should hmu with some concert tickets 😉


you knew each other for like 1 minute ??????


I LOVE YOU

🍗🍗🍖🍖


i came here for the fried chicken, not to be attacked by an omegle-ian


kitty powers matchmaker could never


i already have a boyfriend

he doesnt know i exist, but we’re dating


youre drunk go home

dont bring me with you


WTF RAPE RAPE RAPE CALL 911 ABUSE RAPE HELP HELP IN BEING ATTACKED BY A RAPIST WHOS ALSO A MENINIST 😡😡😷😷

reading visual novels while drinking water is not safe


I SAID I HAD A BOYFRIEND

WHO DOESNT KNOW I EXIST BUT HE WOULD NEVER TREAT ME LIKE THIS 😡😡😷😷


FINALLY

SOMEONE WHOS NOT A MENINIST IN A VISUAL NOVEL

EVEN BETTER, HES A FEMINIST


says the meninist who was all over eadlyn like 2 seconds ago 🐸☕️🖕🏻

plus im a reborn goddess, im gorgeous

LOOK AT MY BEAUTY 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

excuse my unflawless skin


no shes blushing bc she thinks everyone on her floor is hot


thats bc its an all boys school

95% of males are dumb


lol what is english

i only speak cantonese and fangirlish

help me learn 😏👅👅💦💦


i suck at science

help me learn 😏

so much studies of anatomies 😏

the end of the prologue is the sushi guy actually sets eadlyn up with someone

and it happens to be one of the teachers

great

im doing the english teacher bc why not tbh

hoped you liked this 💘

5 thoughts on “After School Affairs: Gaming With Susan 🎉 Part 1

  1. AnnaTendo says:

    wTF AREN’T YOU LIKE 13 YOU LOOK OLDER THAN ME AND I’M 15
    I SOUND LIKE I’M A CHILD
    I’M FUCKING CURSED
    never thought a sloppy guy would be the hero!!
    looking at the title screen I thought it would have been teacher x student and I was going to say “FINALLY, THE VISUAL NOVEL WHERE MY TEACHER PARAPHILLIA IS FULFILLED!!!” but aww you’re a teacher
    who fucks another teacher after school
    and the janitors get pissed because they have to clean it up

    Like

Thoughts on this post? ^^

