From Ugly to Pretty: Gaming With Susan 🎉 Part 1


Actually read this ugly post, it’s very positive at the end and you will not regret it

Hello peasants, I’m here with another cancerous game. This time, it’ll be even more cancerous than the otome games I’ve been playing.

While those romanticized rape, which is already cancerous enough, this promotes that certain features being considered ugly, and a girl changing herself to get a boy to like her. Also, there’s probably fuckbois in here too. Yay.

Yes, I’m posting twice today. Why? Because I’m bored with my life :)))

Grab your bleach, and enjoy!

anti feminists ew 1

The title is already giving off cancerous vibes

I need some non-cancerous music to cleanse my soul

enjoy

anti feminists ew 2

he looks like a rapist

i don’t trust him

anti feminists ew 3.PNG

her taste in men is so ugly

why like a guy whose eyes dont open when hot celebrities exist???!!!

anti feminists ew 4.PNG

oh look, it’s the nice second male lead who loves the main female lead for who she is but will never get her bc she’s stupid in the head and wants an ugly no-eyes fuckboi

also those 2 guys in the first panel need to reevaluate their lives tbh

anti feminists ew 5.PNG

lmao poor boy, he’s so love

WAIT WHAT HE SAID SHE NEEDS TO CHANGE HERSELF TO BE ATTRACTIVE

you were tolerable, but now you’ve gotten on my “bois who need to burn in hell” list 🙂

anti feminists ew 6

ugh boys

if you can’t accept me at my worst, you don’t deserve me at my best

or whatever the quote is

anti feminists ew 7.PNG

typical antagonist, dumb blondes who think they’re the queens

well guess what, you fuckrats, im the one and only queen, you’re just peasants *flips hair*

anti feminists ew 8.PNG

bc this hoe wants to “appeal” to the players of opposite sex, i made her look like how every whoremonal boy wants; blonde, 90 pounds of makeup, a shirt collar (?) that goes down to your stomach to show off your non-existant boobs, and short af skirts :)))))

her shoes are ratchet tho, i couldn’t change those 😥

THE ONLY FEMINISM IN THISE WHOLE GAME.PNG

  1. FINALLY SHE REALIZES JAMES IS A DUMB ASS FUCKBOI WHO JUST WANTS TO GET INTO EVERY GIRL’S PANTS
  2. I didn’t dress her like this wtf, i wasted my time
  3. finally my otp gets together

he says yes obviously because look at his face

it’s redder than a tomato

What I learned:

TO EVERY GIRL OUT THERE:

  • You are beautiful with or without makeup. If you want to wear makeup, good for you. If you don’t, good for you. Do whatever you want
  • Acne, glasses, and/or braces don’t make you ugly. I have a friend who’s gorgeous and she has glasses and braces. I would expose her, but I don’t have any pictures, and that’s violating people’s privacy. Something I’m too nice to do, although one of my other “friends” constantly enjoys looking at my phone’s stuff -_- But that’s another post for the future
  • Don’t date a fuckboi. In fact, don’t catch feelings. Catch Pokemon instead. Jigglypuff or whatever the cute pink one is named is much better than a boy

Hope you liked this cancerous play through, and didn’t die xx

8 thoughts on “From Ugly to Pretty: Gaming With Susan 🎉 Part 1

Thoughts on this post? ^^

