Star Crossed Myth: Gaming With Susan 🎉 Pt 4


repost bc for some reason when i published it today, it was under pt 3 in the reader, which was yesterday o.o

Im back with Leon’s story bc turns out, he also has free chapters ayyee 🙌🏻🙌🏻

and anna loves my reactions 😂😂

its only 5 chapters for free but my reactions to leon are quite good so enjoy 💘

hes so bipolar damn

i have no words tbh omg the shadeee

this freaking hoe is so bipolar i give up

uhhhhhhhhhhht

IM A STRONG INDEPENDENT WOMAN WHO DOESNT NEED TO SERVE NO ONE THIS NOT THE 1500s!

WE ALL KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS 👅💦👀


HELP HELP HELP HELP RAPE *blows rape whistle* HELP ME


I DIDNT FUCKING SIGN UP FOR THIS

UH EVEN IF SHE WAS HORNY SHES ON HER PERIOD DONT GET GRACE PREGNANT SHE DOESNT HAVE MONEY

or you can pay that child support 👀

i mean what

damn gurl how horny are you

I didnt sign up for smut, i might as well read a wattpad story tbh

YOU TWO GONNA HAVE THE SECS AND THEN YOULL GET PREGNANT AND HE’LL LEAVE YOU AND NOT PAY THE CHILD SUPPORT

THATS WHAT IT MEANS


my conservative christian mother manager momager tears 😭😭

the hardest decision of my life

i mean i dont wanna read this

but my inner nickdominates is like “YES PAPI 👅👅💦💦


melting like ice cream?

Juseyo dalkomhan geu mat ice cream cake

Teukbyeolhajin oneure oulineun maseuro 🍦🍰🎂

EXCUSE ME IM A REBORN GODDESS

WOMEN RUN THE WORLD

SO YOU SHOULD BOW DOWN TO ME BOO

ended with leon over me, my back to the wall 😖

and that was chapter 1 👏🏻👏🏻

what i think so far:

  • leon needs to control his whoremones
  • hes also probably a meninist
  • meninists suck
  • dont be a meninist
  • grace needs to control her whoremones
  • i need to control my whoremones
  • my dui bby is probably too innocent for this
  • hopefully
  • i aint up for smut
  • or rape
  • rape is very very bad
  • dont fucking rape someone
  • im literally doing this for only anna bc no one else seems to appreciate my beautiful humor 😭😭😭 jk jk

hope yall enjoyed 💘

p.s. follow me on instagram pls my edits are good-ish and not ugly xox [x]

3 thoughts on “Star Crossed Myth: Gaming With Susan 🎉 Pt 4

  1. AnnaTendo says:

    omfg sex after a day of knowing someone wtf is this shit
    aND WHY ARE GIRLS ALWAYS PINNED AGAINST A WALL!??? RAPE CULTURE IS BACK AT US AGAIN

    Like

Thoughts on this post? ^^

