Omegle: The Return!


I’m back with even more crap 🙂

This is very long so, good luck

tumblr_inline_nl8y77iQRW1t90c7j

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Question to discuss:
I ride a ribstick

You: wat

Stranger: U know what….

You: im pure excuse me

You: unlike like 90908097987867567% of the population

Stranger: I got the perverted questions of alll

Stranger: Ur pure?

You: i dont wanna know

Stranger: What?

You: purer than yall will ever be :)))))

Stranger: What does pur exactly means

Stranger: Pure*

You: a child of god

You: queen

You: cinnamon roll

Stranger: Whoever u r…. Ur on crack

Stranger has disconnected.

I don’t do drugs rat, I’m a child of god, a pure cinnamon roll.

Don’t do drugs, stay in school kids

tumblr_inline_nl8y77iQRW1t90c7j

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Question to discuss:
Name the martial art you do or fighting styles and if you don’t do any your a pussy wanna chat common likes add MMA muay Thai will always win

Stranger: mine??

You: wat

You: where is the grammar

Stranger: Mine??

You: aish

Stranger: MINE?????

Stranger: mINe??

You: no im not yours i am my own person u rat

Stranger: MINENEMMEIEME??

Stranger: MINE??

Stranger: MINE??

Stranger: MINE????MINEMEMEMIEMEI?? MIEENE?

You: watch monsta x’s all in mv :))))))))

You: MONSTA X

Stranger: MINE??

You: MONSTA X

You: MONSTA X

You: MONSTA X

You: MONSTA X

You: MONSTA X

You: MONSTA X

You: MONSTA X

Stranger: MINE??
MINE?????

You: MONSTA X

You: MONSTA X

Stranger: I killed my dog yesterday.

You: KINGS OF POP

You: MONSTA X ARE KINGS

Stranger: MINE??

You: MONSTA X SLAYS YOUR EXISTANCE

You: YOU COULD NEVER

Stranger: What?

Stranger: I could never what?

Stranger: I could do a lot of things.

You: can you sing

You: can you dance

Stranger: But you’d never know.

You: can you write music

Stranger: yes

Stranger: I can

You: can you be shin hoseok

You: can you be yoo kihyun

Stranger: Sure why not

You: can you be chae hyungwon

Stranger: i dont see why not

Stranger: i am a lot of things

Stranger: a killer

Stranger: a mother

Stranger: a father

Stranger: a lover

Stranger: a son

Stranger: a daughter

Stranger: an bringer of light

Stranger: a conductor of death

You: 0mg 0pp4 notice me senpee king of pop!!1!1!!1!!!111!!

Stranger: a friend

Stranger: a neighbor

Stranger: a rapist

Stranger: a victim

Stranger: a martyr

Stranger: a hero

Stranger: a villian

You: y u no notice me senpee im unstanning!!1

You: I CAN BE YOUR HERO

Stranger: a stalker

Stranger: a cannibal

You: watch Hero by Monsta X on youtube!

Stranger: a sadist

Stranger: a masochist

Stranger: a bloody mess on the floor

You: ps dogs are wonderful u rat

You have disconnected.

I’m not a Koreaboo in real life I swear

tumblr_inline_nl8y77iQRW1t90c7j

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Question to discuss:
grammor nazis bee liek…

You: omg triggered

Stranger: ^^

You: so very triggered

Stranger: I’m too jewish for tis

You: your paying my hospital bills you rat

Stranger: this

You: *youre

I’ve never been so triggered

tumblr_inline_nl8y77iQRW1t90c7j

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Question to discuss:
try to make each other cum rn!

You: i want food

You: and a dog

You: and band merch

Stranger: Well you can’t get what you want.

You: so rude

You: my band merch was shipped 2 days ago

You: dont jinx u rat

My albums better be safe or I’m making him pay for my tickets and albums!!!!!

tumblr_inline_nl8y77iQRW1t90c7j

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Question to discuss:
Girls doing rates Genski8

You: ugh

Stranger: Wiener.

You: girls are all 10/10

Stranger: Hi.

You: you men need to not

Stranger: Nah.

Stranger: They’re all solid 5s.

You: i did not come on omegle to attacked by meninists

If you’re a girl and you’re reading this, YOU ARE FABULOUS AND BEAUTIFUL AND QUEEN AF, A MAN’S OPINION ABOUT YOU DOESN’T MATTER, YOU CAN GO WHOOP THEM xxx

tumblr_inline_nl8y77iQRW1t90c7j

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Question to discuss:
Tips on falling for someone?

You: dont

You: 0/10

You: would not recommend

Stranger: Exactly.

Stranger: Watch yourseld

You: sell your phone

You: delete everything

You: move to alaska

You: no longer stay in contact

You: DONT GET A CRUSH

You: IT WILL RUIN YOU

You have disconnected.

tumblr_inline_nl8y77iQRW1t90c7j

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Question to discuss:
do you let guys cum inside you

You: im a 1 year old

You: how dare you

Stranger: hahaha

You: expose me to this

You: i am an innocent

You: a pure

Stranger: you f?

You: a child of god

Stranger: lol

You: a cinnamon roll

You: riley matthews could never

Stranger: this made my day

Stranger: lol

You: lol youre welcome 😛

Stranger: f??

You: yeh

You: u?

Stranger: f also..straight..just wanna have friends

You: ok

You: start off by listening to quality music

You: then join a fandom

Stranger: hahaha

Stranger: im not into music

You: then shows

You: or whatever

Stranger: yeah yeah

Stranger has disconnected.

I was giving you good life advice ????

tumblr_inline_nl8y77iQRW1t90c7j

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Question to discuss:
If you cheated would you ever tell them or hope they don’t find out?

You: i wouldnt cheat

You: i can barely get one person to like

You: me

You: how can i get 2 ?????

Stranger: i’ve never had sex 😦

You: shhh we’re talking about my problems here sweaty
Stranger has disconnected.

No words.

tumblr_inline_nl8y77iQRW1t90c7j

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Question to discuss:
Chatsex please

You: ew

You: no

Stranger: Yes

Stranger: Oh

You: yall go watch monsta x’s all in mv if yall that thirsty

Stranger: No sext me

You: nah

You: watch their video tho

Stranger: Plz

You: its a work of art

You: monsta x kings of pop

Stranger: Your lip stick stain Is a work of art

Stranger: Plz

Stranger: Horny

You: is that a song

Stranger: Yes

You: OMG 5SOS

You: im such a flop stan

Stranger: SAME

Stranger: And trust me that isn’t the only song i know

You: 5sos stans scare me

Stranger: Yes I know

Stranger: They scare me.too and I am one of them

I’m never trusting a 5SOS stan ever again…

tumblr_inline_nl8y77iQRW1t90c7j

You’re now chatting with a random stranger. Say hi!

Question to discuss:
Mei is: A) bae B) gay

You: whos mei

You: i know 2 feis tho

Stranger: I’m neither

Stranger: I think he meant to ask are we bi or gay?

Stranger: I’m neither

You: im bae af

You: all my senpees notice me

Stranger: can I be your senpee?

You: do u even know what a senpee is omg

Stranger: it’s a Chinese name for a older brother like figure or man who you find respectable and you feel protected

You: you are a disgrace to the japanese

You: and im not japanese

You: smh

You: china and japan are very different

You have disconnected.

chinese. Chinese. CHINESE. Clearly this guy needs to educate himself

tumblr_inline_nl8y77iQRW1t90c7j

That is all the offendedness I can take for one day, see you next time byee

9 thoughts on “Omegle: The Return!

Thoughts on this post? ^^

