Fantage Skit


Okay okayy. Wtf is wrong with me??
I have been frickin inactive. Wut. The. Frick.
I hate me. I hate this. Jeez.
Anyways, here. Fantage skit. Enjoy.
coolbro666: ILLUMINATI SQUAD MY PLCCCCCCCCCCCC…. CCCCCCC…. CCCCCCCC… C.. CC.. C?
fxtch: (my friends user) Hmm, should we go to the Illuminati squad?
me: Sure. Taking a break from MyMall sure will help. xD
fxtch: lol
~Goes to Illuminati squad.
me: ouo
fxtch: so.. many… ppl
me: There’s even bruinet! And aurora_3!
fxtch: Woah… this is cray cray. I need to wear my Chloe Hair.
me: Okay… well, I have my Propeller Hat Hair on… which looks like Chloe Hair… xD
fxtch: okay…………..
me: where da fooq is coolbro666???
fxtch: I d-
coolbro666: WELCOME ILLUMINATI MEMBERS! I AM… coolbro666.
*akward silence…
*random movement
coolbro666: wut.
me: I’m… gunna go….. to MyMall now…
fxtch: yeah… let’s… gooo….. now.. like, now!
*goes to mymall…
*enjoys getting lots of gold… hehehehe
So yea… this never happened but only the fact that we were crazy in mymall…
Peace 😘

image

Thoughts on this post? ^^

