Summer Tumblr Outfits | 2016


I’m actually feeling pretty productive today, so enjoy my ugly fashions!

Listen to some good music while you’re at it 😉

*fangirls crazily*

Let’s get started!

post divider image

fso1

fso2

fso3

post divider image

Hope you liked them! I’m sorry if they suck, I’m poor and my inventory has like nothing good.

h

This post is relatable for both life and Fantage cri

shameless self promo: follow me on tumblr, i’ll follow back [x] note: my primary blog is different than the linked one, so i’ll follow you from justa-littlebitof-yourheart 🙂

6a019b00027ba5970b01a3fcd7abff970b

 

6 thoughts on “Summer Tumblr Outfits | 2016

Thoughts on this post? ^^

