omg more omegle??


so im typing the lyrics of ooh ahh (twice) in english and this is what happened

berryhammie6

You: People just can’t leave me alone

You: Not for a single moment

Stranger: Why not

You: I’m so pretty

You: I make everyone so smitten

Stranger: Oh

Stranger: Lucky girl

You: No matter which way I go

Stranger: I love pretty girls

You: The floors are all red

You: Like walking down the red carpet

Stranger: How old are you

You: Everyone is staring at me oh

You: Some people ask “who’s your mama?”

You: They take a fresh approach

You: But I don’t feel a thing

You: But I want to love somebody

Stranger: You’re such a bad girl

You: Wanna fall in love Baby

You: Listen up my boy

Stranger: You wanna get fucked

Stranger: With a big black cock

You: I’m waiting for someone who can make me feel

You: Something like never before

Stranger: Make you scream

You: That’s who I’m waiting for

You: I’ll wait no matter how long it takes

Read more: http://www.kpoplyrics.net/twice-like-ooh-ahh-lyrics-english-romanized.html#ixzz44cUaxffo
Follow us: @kpoplyrics_net on Twitter | kpoplyricsnet on Facebook

You: lmao

I WASNT EVEN AT THE CHORUS YET CRI

STUPID COPY AND PASTE WATERMARK

berryhammie6

Stranger: Hi

You: People just can’t leave me alone

You: Not for a single moment

Stranger: What?

You: I’m so pretty

Stranger: R u ok?

Stranger: Cool

You: I make everyone so smitten

Stranger: R u single?

You: No matter which way I go

You: The floors are all red

Stranger: Straight or lesbian

You: Like walking down the red carpet

Stranger: Kik?

Stranger: Kik!?

You: Everyone is staring at me oh

You: Some people ask “who’s your mama?”

Stranger: Do u have kik

You: They take a fresh approach

You: But I don’t feel a thing

Stranger: Kik?

You: But I want to love somebody

Stranger: Me!!

You: Wanna fall in love Baby

Stranger: Yess

You: Listen up my boy

Stranger: What

You: I’m waiting for someone who can make me feel

Stranger: I can

You: Something like never before

Stranger: I cam

You: That’s who I’m waiting for

Stranger: Listen!!

You: I’ll wait no matter how long it takes

Stranger: Omg

You: I just wanna fall in love

Stranger: Listen

Stranger: Listen

Stranger: Listen

You: Keep me still

Stranger: Stopppp

You: Make me like Ooh Ahh Ooh Ahh

You: Fake, fake, an empty-hearted fake

Stranger: Or I will break up with u

You: Goodbye and good riddance huh

Stranger: Yup

You: Make me speechless

Stranger: How r u

You: Make me like Ooh Ahh Ooh Ahh

Stranger: Robot huh

You: Bla La La La stop talking, start doing

You: Make me feel Huh

Stranger: Stfu

You: Look at me and see me again

Stranger: Plz listen

You: Pass by once and look back

You: Wherever I go, I go without makeup

Stranger: Bye

You: But I’m the one who shines the most

then he left

men these days sigh

berryhammie6

Stranger: Hello

You: people just cant leave me alone

Stranger: Fair enough

You: not for a single moment

You: im so pretty

You: i make everyone smitten

You: No matter which way I go

You: the floors are all red

Stranger: Are these song lyrics

You: yes

Stranger: Wich song?

You: ooh ahh – twice

Stranger: OH HELL YEAH

Stranger: KPOP?

You: YASSSS

Stranger: FUCK YEAH

You: OMG

You: THE FIRST PERSON TO RECOGONIZE IT

You: IM SO HAPPY

Stranger: like its like

Stranger: I’m not even THAT big of a fan

Stranger: but fuck

Stranger: itsj ust so catchy

You: ikr

You: i literally have it on repeat

Stranger: And also the ladies are usually pretty easy on the eyes

You: ikr theyre so gorgeous im jelly

Stranger: Im jelly too

Stranger: but probably not the same reasons

You: lol

Stranger: But how do they find so many pretty girls

Stranger: like what do these groups have

Stranger: like 4-7 girls

Stranger: and theyre all mad gorgeous

Stranger: what is asia

You: im asian and im ugly af i could never be their level lol

Stranger: Oh shush

You: have u seen tzuyu!!?

Stranger: Now youre just bashing yourself

Stranger: Not that I know of

You: in the mv

You: shes only 16 and shes flawless

Stranger: well now i feel dirty then

You: well that escalated quickly

Stranger: It always does with me

Stranger: And hey, about the never reaching their level

Stranger: Sure you can

Stranger: If you also had mad makeup artists and shit

Stranger: its not about all that

Stranger: its about being yourself and looking the best you can and want

You: <33

You: thats nice of u

Stranger: We gotta get some positivity up on this earth!

You: so little people are nice nowadays

Stranger: I’m nice 100% of the time

You: dang

You: i could never survive like that

You: good job on being better than 99% of the human population

Stranger: ehehehe

Stranger: Well I try

You: well i gotta go troll other people now, thanks for being awesome af and not a pedophile 🙂

berryhammie6

anyways tune in next time for another trolling session!

comment songs for me to troll people with, bc ooh ahh is all i have right now

6 thoughts on “omg more omegle??

Thoughts on this post? ^^

