that moment when #FangirlStruggles


you finally find a completed fanfic but when you read it, it goes like this:

*Trigger warning: Ugliest writing you will ever read*

Wanna play truth or dare Chloe asked Sure I replied OK she said I dare you to kiss me What I said Come on Max Chloe said I didnt even pick dare I said Whatever Chloe said You still have to do it I silently cried because Im hella in love with my best friend and this was a great occasion to kiss her so I leaned in and our lips met but I pulled away a second later because I didn’t want to look desperate Wow Max Chloe said That was ugly Im sorry I said Im not experienced

-Next Chapter-

._.

I almost threw my laptop out the window because it was so ugly

10 thoughts on “that moment when #FangirlStruggles

  1. c a r l y says:

    IKR OMFG AHAHHAH I’M LAUGHING BC THIS IS SO RELATABLE
    if you need good fanfics to read you can always check out my fanfic recommendation book on wattpad
    //shameless self promo\\

    Like

Thoughts on this post? ^^

