Why Did You Pick Your Username/Blog Name? TAG


Hey there! Welcome to my NEW TAG! Yay! I hope you like it, but, if somebody’s done this before, let me know!

Rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you!

That’s it!

My story:

One little day, when school was about to start, of course, I thought of doing a blog! On the first day, through lunch and breaks, I thought about the planning and whatnot. So, I liked candy and fantage, so I thought I’d base the name off of that. When I got home, I went to brush my teeth, but wait… There was MINT toothpaste, so instead of “Fantage Candy”, or  “Candy Fantage”, I thought of “Fantage Mint Candy”, which inspired my username. Fun fact, I don’t like mint actually. xD

I tag:

-Mmchan

-Prismarine

-AnnaArso

-And people who actually read my blog still. xD

144513900483282

10 thoughts on “Why Did You Pick Your Username/Blog Name? TAG

Thoughts on this post? ^^

