Pros & Cons: Friendship Bracelets


Pros & Cons

I feel like I’ve done this one before, but at the same time I feel like I haven’t, so bear with me if I have. 😉  I’m running out of ideas.  Anyways…

Pros:

  • It’s something fun to have with your friend.
  • It’s noticeable.
  • They’re animated. 😉
  • There’s a variety.
  • Unique for a special friend.
  • They’re cheap.
  • If you’re a member, you can buy it with stars, and even after your membership ends, you’ll still be able to use the bracelet.

Cons:

  • You can’t have friendship bracelets with a whole group.
  • There’s love bracelets which makes “baes” even more obnoxious.
  • They can be annoying when someone puts it in your face.
  • There’s only a certain amount of “bracelets”.

Suggestions:

  1. I would suggest removing all the ones that imply love.
  2. Make bracelets that you can share with a group.
  3. Make more just so more people can have more bracelets.

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

 

9 thoughts on “Pros & Cons: Friendship Bracelets

Thoughts on this post? ^^

