Pros & Cons: Daily Attendance


Pros & Cons

The thing that always gives me a gift when I’m in a different tab and I don’t know what I got. 😛

Pros:

  • Well, you get a gift every day.
  • You get pretty good gifts on the 7th and 14th days.
  • Sometimes you get free MyMall permissions.
  • CCC and LB coupons are pretty good when you first start off.

Cons:

  • I don’t like that it’s a mystery, cuz like I said, I usually miss what I get and have to check everything.
  • The prizes are getting old and boring.
  • Once your CCC and LB coupons build up, it’s just annoying.
  • They give you blue sapphires, like, you could easily earn those from games AND they get you items for non-members.
  • When you get good gems (not including 7th and 14th day) you usually only get one.
  • If you hadn’t noticed, when it says it gives you black diamonds 3x, it really just gives you regular diamonds, which is one rank down.

Suggestions:

  1. Make newer, better daily prize gifts.
  2. Fix your typos.
  3. Make sure we know what we got before closing out the screen.

Sayonara! ~chbannabeth1♥

7 thoughts on “Pros & Cons: Daily Attendance

Thoughts on this post? ^^

