simply jaw-dropping.


Copy pasted…sry

I HATE MYSELF FOR THIS BUT I WANTED TO HATE IT EVEN MORE…it’s simply jaw-droppingly boring…

While looking for Rudolph in Ottoman’s Furniture, I see this:

5.png

LUXURY CARS!

Pretty posh actually:

1.png

Not bad..

In fact, the black one looks WANTABLE!

Nut:

2.png

The description says it all:

Simply jaw-dropping…

THE PRICE is SIMPLY JAW DROPPING!

yeah, the price…

Yeah, considering I have 339293333929 Gold, the price is SIMPLY JAW DROPPING, so cheap…

With that 20,000, I could buy Limited Items, Amazing MyMall items…..

If u wanna waste money on that, well this will be my expression:

Then, that dude’s FILTHY RICH. I mean, having 20,000 si like:

Yeah, enough with the spam.

Don’t BUY THAT CAR!

It’s simply jaw dropping.

signsign3sign2

5 thoughts on “simply jaw-dropping.

Thoughts on this post? ^^

