HAPPY HOLIDAYS PART I!


Sry, this is a copy paste post:

I’m rlly sry for not posting. My cousin and his parents came over and he’s not even a year old, so my mum kept dumping a lot of work on me even though winter break just started. Anyway, chuck that. I’m back!

YAY!

U: Uh, my reader and my head had so much peace without you posting…Why did you come back?

Me: NOTHING LASTS FOREVER. XP

8

So, here’s what Downtown looks like.

3

And yeah, that’s Pinku (Pinku Randomness) from Le Blog of Randomness.

So, we’ve got really got looking Limited Items:

4

1

Yep, the second and third column items are by Ameee and Apriss. Congratulations you guys. Everybody, Emily says, CLAP!

And, yeah, I’m racist:

But just clap,

RUNAWAY RUDOLPH!

Rudolph, too sick of leading Santa’s sleigh with his flashy nose, runs away. Click on the icon below the Ecoin hover coin:

6

You see this:

7

So, with the clue, you go to that place, when you find Rudolph sitting there like a dope, click on him. He’ll disappear in a few seconds and then you either get Snowflake(s) or/and medal(s).

9

I don’t get it, if Rudolph is getting ready for the Holidays, happily, why does he keep running away?

I mean, I left the page for decorate the tree and,

12.png

BOOM!

First, Rudolph cheated on me with the Pets, and now, he left me for Michelle. NOTE Rudolph, you have bad hideous taste in WOMEN!

Anyway, for decorating the tree, go to Uptown or Mt. Fantage.

11

You’ll find an already decorated tree which you have to Decorate! What?

Anyway, this is technically the Info for the Event:

5

and here’s a very catchy outfit I saw while strolling around:

10

GRANNY DUCK! PERFECT FOR CHRISTMAS!

And yeah, Part II coming out on 23rd! The items turn from red to green!

2

Yeah, g luck!

sign

sign3

sign2

Thoughts on this post? ^^

