U guys know Adele’s ‘I set Fire to the Rain’ right?

Well, I was supposed to have Geo, but this substitute teacher walked right into the class! YAYA!

So, I ended up making a parody of Adele’s song instead of finishing my History notes

Here:

I let it fall, my heart

Because I thought I had class

I was down, thought it was over,

Until I saw the substitution.

Cuz there’s a time that I thought would never come, never come

in life, in my reality, ality

Cuz I saw SUBSTITUTION,

in my class

And as she left

My heart fell apart

Cuz I knew when she’s there I won’t have to study at all, at all…

Cuz I saw SUBSTITUTION,

in my class

And as she left

My heart fell apart

THE END!

For the actual song with the lyrics click here

 

Queen Minty, do me  a favour and delete this completely useless spam post.

5 thoughts on “

Thoughts on this post? ^^

