Story Saturday!


Hello children. Gather ’round, I have to tell you my story of when I was cyber bullied.

So, I log onto my brother’s Roblox account, since I didn’t have my own at the time. I went on this one game and you could change into different morphs clothing, hair, etc. Then, I changed my clothing and hair, and guess what? 2 boys came running after me and said, “GUYS. THIS PERSON IS A DUDE!” I tried to get away but they were following me and telling everyone I was a “fake”.

They left me alone for a bit, until I change my clothes again. They started calling me tomboy and I’m like, hold up. I don’t remember their usernames either.

Bye guys! Hope you enjoyed my story!

144513900483282

 

 

Thoughts on this post? ^^

