DID U MISS ME?


Does anyone remember me? Well I’m back to haunt your life!

I used to be an editor here and something happened and now I’M BACK!

Here’s proof that I used to work here:

https://fantagemintcandy.wordpress.com/2015/11/16/sup-minty-world/

So yeah, hello.

Wait, more like:

So, my objective and goal is

MAKING THIS BLOG WAY MINTIER! GO MINT CANDY!

4 USELESS Facts about me…

b.png

  • Who am I? Emily
  • What’s my name? Emily
  • Why am I so stupidly random? Cuz I’m the One and Only, EMILY!
  • I luv triple signing!

signsign3sign2

Also,

Fantage Mint Candy’s Emily121002, celebrating randomness ONCE AGAIN!

Here’s my main blog, Fantage Chatter.

fc.png

MOST IMPORTANTLY, did u miss me?

U’ll understand this image if u watch SHERLOCK!

YAY! SHERLOCK ROCKS!

TRIPLE SIGNING!

signsign2sign3

12 thoughts on “DID U MISS ME?

Thoughts on this post? ^^

