Sleepover + Good/Bad Info


I had a sleepover with my one and only bae.

Best. Thing. Ever.

Until I had to go home to my annoying screaming brothers.

But…

I feel like WordPress is dead, so, therefore, I may not post for awhile.

When school starts again, our happy community turns into a dead, no posting community. Since homework, I can’t do anything fun like I used to.

Plus, I feel sick…

I’ll see you guys in another dimension.

OH. BUT WAIT.

Minty has great news!

I am planning to do my first video for YouTube soon!

Speaking of YouTube, go follow Viola Stypka on YouTube, she’s an aspiring beauty guru! xP

144513900483282

4 thoughts on “Sleepover + Good/Bad Info

Thoughts on this post? ^^

