Awkward Convo With Person #1-#2


AH! I haven’t posted in like 3 days. I FEEL SO GUILTY! The reasons are:

. School

. Haircut

Yeah, that’s pretty much it.

I have to share something extremely random though. Hence the title, I’m sharing an awkward story. xD

I can do more of these if you like though because he’s in my class and he’s weird so… xD

H – Me

C – Him

J – Person’s friend

S – My friend

H: Wanna be my Vaseline?

C: OH, OH, OH. *Screams and runs towards friends*

C: *Talks to friend* SHE WANTS TO BE MY VASELINE?

J: DO YOU KNOW WHAT VASELINE IS USED FOR?

H: Yep. He can heal my wounds. *Cracks up laughing*

C: OH MY HELL.

SECOND DAY

H: Hey Vaseline. *Winks*

C: *Slaps forehead*

H: *Wiggles eyebrows*

S: *Laughs*

S: That’s SO wrong.

H: He used to be my Nutella, now he’s my Vaseline.

C: *Takes off glasses and rubs his eyes*

 

I’m done with my life. xD

The reason I call him Vaseline is because I did a Vaseline proposal and he said no so when we left class I’m like, ‘Say yes or else I’ll hurt you!” Than he says, “Yes…”, “I mean no. NO.”

What is wrong with me?

144513900483282

5 thoughts on “Awkward Convo With Person #1-#2

Thoughts on this post? ^^

