I am Awesome Tag


I AM AWESOME TAG!

Fantage Chatter

Yay!

Ty Apsara123 for tagging meh!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who tagged you
  2. Tag 7 others bloggers to do this
  3. Write 5 things that you like about yourself

Here are the 5 things I like love about myself:

  • I am AWESOME! (Why do u think it’s the I am AWESOME tag!)
  • i have amazing blog stats boosting skills (Pink n Pinku know that well) P.S. If u want ur blog stats suddenly increasing, comment below!
  • I am pretty flexible. So I can merge in with other ppl. (Some ppl may not find that a good thing, but I AM NOT ONE OF THOSE “some ppl”)
  • I’m pretty good at studying n athletics (unbelievably, u must have thought I’m a dork sitting in front of the computer 24/7)
  • THE MOST IMPORTANT THING THAT I LIKE ABOUT MYSELF is that I have such amazing friends (that’s obvio U included)

I tag these…

View original post 29 more words

Thoughts on this post? ^^

