Weirdest Letter Tag


index

Hey guys! I decided to make up a tag. It may not last if fantage decides not to continue the Wall of Letters. Anyways, let’s get on with the rules and stuff!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you.
  2. Nominate at least 2 people to do this tag.
  3. Take a screenshot of the weirdest/depressing/funniest letter you could find.
  4. Have fun!

The Letter:

xe02zn

Wow… Um…

The Nominees:

  1. Nutella Bae
  2. Yuki
  3. Prismarine

And anyone who wants to do this tag!

NOTES:

  • Please use the format that I do.
  • Please use the tag picture.
  • You are allowed to do more than one.

144513900483282

 

 

12 thoughts on “Weirdest Letter Tag

  1. Nutella Bae says:

    Ehh, I can’t screen cap right now. My computer screen cap button is broken, and if I want to screen cap I have to use my phone. My phone is really old and laggy, though, so its really hard.
    I don’t think I can do this tag, sorry. >.<

    Liked by 1 person

Thoughts on this post? ^^

