Break + Updates


Ugh. I couldn’t get around to posting much today.

Or yesterday.

Fantage is just NOT interesting lately.

And, homework is like, seriously…

I might be taking a break from my FANTAGE blog.

You heard me, FANTAGE blog.

I’m making a life blog, where I post about my life, even though I post about it here. It’ll be about anime, my life, etc.

It’ll have tutorials and D.I.Y’s, too.

Plus, it’ll introduce me to a new blogging side, not just the fantage blogging community.

I have a lot of staff members so they will be able to post while I work on my life blog.

Any name suggestions? Please suggest! xD

144513900483282

13 thoughts on “Break + Updates

Thoughts on this post? ^^

