Christmas


CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY!

Christmas is just around the corner! I dunno what I’ll get… Hmm…

Check out the giveaway! It’s ending soon! Click here to view the post!

It’ll be a great Christmas present since I’m donating 500 gold and some items! I’m also giving away signatures and stuff like that.

On exactly Christmas day I’m going to have a gold auction since I want gold for Christmas and my parent will most likely get it for me. More information about that later.

144513900483282

 

Thoughts on this post? ^^

