Siblinghood of the World Award


siblinghood-of-the-world-award

1)If you could date any celebrity, who would it be?

Ooh. Probably Shawn Mendes. :3

2) What is the most influential book you have ever read?

Hmm. I don’t really read. But when I do, it’s usually like manga. xD

3) What song is stuck in your head as if the moment?

SOAP BY MELANIE MARTINEZ. MY GOSH.

4) Do you play any instruments (if you don’t which do you wish you played)?

I play clarinet. I’m not good but at least I’m better than Squidward.

5) Do you put the milk in first or the cereal?

Cereal first. xD

6) What animal would you be and why?

Panda. I could tear my enemies apart. Kekekeke.

7) If you were an ice cream flavor, what would you be and why?

Chocolate. Because chocolate is life.

8) What’s your dream job?

Zookeeper. I love animals! Or maybe a detective… Hmm…

9) What’s your current addiction?

Wearing childish shirts. Come on, Mickey Mouse is cute yo.

10) Do you prefer the early 2000’s or recent years 2009- now?

2015. I WOULDN’T BE BLOGGING IF IT WAS EARLY 2,000!

144513900483282

4 thoughts on “Siblinghood of the World Award

Thoughts on this post? ^^

