Anti-Bullying Week!


1013 a1 amanda & mom.jpg

Hey guys. Today I’m addressing a problem in our society. Bullying. Bullying is:

. Teasing.

. Rumors.

. Physical/emotional harm.

It’s not right. Bully is awful. But whom should stop it? All of us.

We should help out and report bullying, stick up to bullying!

My teacher used to teach Amanda Todd (she’s Canadian) but I didn’t personally know her, but sometimes I did. Knowing that she attended school where I live, I wish I could’ve talked to her, I could’ve been her friend. She needed someone. It’s a shame she had to deal with bullies. That’s why she committed suicide. It’s because of bullies. We need to stop this awful thing in our world.

Wear pink to stick up to bullying!

144513900483282

5 thoughts on “Anti-Bullying Week!

  1. AnnaArso says:

    it’s human nature to bully.
    let’s be honest- WE ALL BULLIED SOMEONE AT SOME POINT OF OUR LIVES, DON’T ACT INNOCENT.
    Hm… I can honestly relate to Amanda Todd (not going into detail), it was really low for people to celebrate her death and call her this and that but she was given too much attention after her death, being called a hero, etc etc… While a lot of other people died for being victims of kidnappings, or other things I shouldn’t say here.
    Just a thought.

    Liked by 1 person

Thoughts on this post? ^^

