• 2 Accounts Giveaway! •


*enters for first giveaway because i think everything it sketchy*

RandomLifeBliss

Hello everyone! Since I am back, I will be giving away not 1, but 2 actual rare accounts! I hope you like them, and if you do, don’t be shy to enter!

 Disclaimer: This giveaway is completely randomized. I will show proof with a picture of the randomized list.

Let’s start!

The first account is semi-private. It never gets banned and only my friend and I know it. Since this account is more rare, it’s harder to win it. Here are the rules:

– Must be following me. If you aren’t already, do it now!
– Reblog if you can
– Like this post (optional, but gives you an extra entry)
– Or donate an account to palina17may@yahoo.com. The only requirements for the account is that it has to be private, it can’t be a newly made account, and it has to be at least level 50 with at least…

View original post 226 more words

Thoughts on this post? ^^

