Infinity Dreams Award


Thank you Susan for nominating me! ❤

Rules:

  1. Thank the person you were nominated by and follow their blog.
  2. Tell everyone 11 facts about you.
  3. Answer the questions that the person gave you.
  4. Nominate 11 bloggers and give them 11 other questions.

11 Facts About Me:

  1. I love food! ❤
  2. I have 3 younger brothers. Who drive me up the wall.
  3. I would love to own 5 dogs and 5 cats.
  4. I like reading! Mostly manga though! xD
  5. My real name is… Hailee. xD
  6. I am obsessed with Hello Kitty. Don’t ask, just look in my room.
  7. I love Steven Universe, Gravity Falls and Adventure Time.
  8. I am very fashionable.
  9. I am in love with all animals. Not including insects. Yucky.
  10. I’m a follower not a leader.
  11. I talk to my stuffies. :/

Questions:

  1. Fave item on Fantage?

Probably Bunny Nose.

  1. Fave song at the moment?

Soap by Melanie Martinez.

  1. Fave artist/bands?

Melanie Martinez, Twice, Girls Day.

  1. Fries or donuts?

Nutella donut baby.

  1. If you could change your first name, what would it be?

Emily. Or maybe Clarissa. My name is Hailee if you were wondering. ❤

  1. Fave outfit(s) on Fantage?

Well, I like dressing “themed” so…

  1. Would you rather have free food for the rest of your life or have your crush like you back and not… unlike you? (idk)

My crush already likes me back, so… FREE FOOD!

  1. Fave Christmas song(s)?

Jingle Bells! xD

  1. Pet peeve?

When people pick their nose. Ew.

  1. Would you rather get a polaroid camera or an iPhone for Christmas/your birthday/other gift giving days?

POLAROID CAMERA! 😀

  1. Games other than Fantage that you still play?

Not really. I only play virtual websites.

I Nominate:

  1. Vvviio
  2. Briar4ever
  3. Marina
  4. AnnaArso
  5. Prismarine
  6. Colourful Shadows
  7. Amethyst11
  8. Sally Duck
  9. Summer
  10. Winx Club 5
  11. Mangos

My Questions:

  1. Do you like anime? Why or why not?
  2. Are unicorns magical?
  3. iPhone or iPad?
  4. Apple or Android?
  5. Favorite Blog?
  6. Do you like food?
  7. Favorite game?
  8. What would you do for a Klondike bar?
  9. What if you won 100,000,000,000 dollars? What would you do with it?
  10. How much do you love me? :>
  11. BEARS OR… PANDAS?

144513900483282

7 thoughts on “Infinity Dreams Award

Thoughts on this post? ^^

