Hiring!


Please check out the Hiring page for more details/information about working here!

Hey guys! I’m hiring again. -_-

If you’re interested go to the hiring page.

YOU MUST:

. Be active. No, seriously, I deleted so many people cause they’re inactive.

. Don’t start drama. If I see any drama that was caused or continued by you will be deleted. My blog doesn’t need that.

I’M NOT ASKING FOR:

. Good inventories.

. Perfect reputation (if it’s really bad, I’ll delete you. If it’s past stuff then I don’t mind).

. You to be active 24/7! Just post (at least) weekly!

144513900483282

Thoughts on this post? ^^

