Mom! Do I half to quit?


I will miss you!

Fantagian Bubblegum

So my mom came into my room and said that i need to show her what i was on. She said that I can’t blog! I will miss all of you I said to my laptop. She said i half to make this post in front of her so she can see me quit. I guess this is goodbye? And as she saw me type that she said I know you like blogging but your grades are better than your sisters so quit now. She thinks my sister is an angel.

I guess this is goodbye. 😦

I will miss all of you for real.

I must quit Queen Minty’s Blog.

Sorry. I love you all!!

View original post

2 thoughts on “Mom! Do I half to quit?

Thoughts on this post? ^^

