New Game + New Items + OOTD


I’m back for a little while guys. I have homework so, I should stop procrastinating. But since I’m Minty, I don’t follow no rules. Anyways, as you can infer from the title, I’m doing a bunch of things!

First off… New game!

Royal Chance!

You pick a card and blah. It’s like rock paper scissors! It’s quite fun!

Next…

NEW ITEMS!

The clothes are really cute! Same with the hairs with beanies!

Finally… The OOTD! I used the Comfy Red Gold Sweater in the outfit!

Hope you enjoy the OOTD! This is more of a casual outfit for fall!

144513900483282

Thoughts on this post? ^^

