Contest Results


I was working on this all morning! xD

Here are the 3 winners!

JENNY, VVVIIO AND BUBBLE BAE!

Congratulations guys! You may select your prizes!

  • One of my fantage accounts!
  • An edit by me!
  • A personal signature by me!
  • A banner by me!
  • A shout out!

I’m sorry but I only have two decent accounts on fantage!

You can select any prize you want that’s on the list!

It may take awhile cause I AM SUPER busy!

But you Rainbowstar135, you can everything but an account for making me a wonderful signature! I was kinda depressed when you lost but thank you so much and congratulations to the winners! You can select your prizes anytime this week!

144513900483282

3 thoughts on “Contest Results

Thoughts on this post? ^^

