Art Trades/Requests


So hey guys! Mango did some art trades so I thought, why not do some too? So, here I am asking for people to trade the arts with me! xD

So, I need to know:

  • What style? Chibi, anime, realistic (not so great), etc?
  • Should it be an animal, human, etc?
  • Any extra details. THIS IS IMPORTANT!
  • Traditional or digital? (On paper or computer)?
  • Anything else? Just comment!

So, if there’s anything else that you want on your art, just let me know! It’s your art after all!

Also, I’m doing requests too. One request per person please! Art trades can be unlimited.

PicMonkey Sample5

27 thoughts on “Art Trades/Requests

Thoughts on this post? ^^

