47 FOLLOWERS. CONTEST TIME!


So. As you know, we have 47 followers! And if you follow my blog you know that I lie about things! Like seriously. I said I would have a contest like a month ago, now it’s abandoned. NOW, NO LIES. xD

So, the prizes are good this time! Trust me!

HOW TO GET ENTRIES!

~ Follow this blog! +5

~ Like 5 posts! +3

~ Comment on some posts! +3

~ Make something for me! +8

Do something unique for extra entries! You each start off with one entry!

COMMENT HOW MUCH ENTRIES YOU HAVE! /19

PRIZES!

~ One of my fantage accounts!

~ An edit by me!

~ A personal signature by me!

~ A banner by me!

~ A shout out!

That’s all! If you want something else that’s REASONABLE then please ask in the comments! And no Nutella Bae, my dog isn’t a prize. x3

PicMonkey Sample5

20 thoughts on “47 FOLLOWERS. CONTEST TIME!

    • queenminty says:

      Oh right. What were they again? If it was a PM account, then it expired, sorry. x3

      You don’t want it anymore, everything is starred, I never bought anything with eCoins, there is only non items that are still in stores or limited items. So sorry. I can give you my main account for a week? 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

Thoughts on this post? ^^

