Shout Out Sunday! #1


Hey guys! So, I thought of this thing called Shout Out Sunday, I will give a shout out every Sunday! So, what you have to do is very simple! I want you guys to do is like and comment on some posts! (Thanks Nutella Bae for this idea, she gave Pandaflower11 a shout out and it is Sunday so I’m like, why not combine)? xD

This weeks shout out…

THEDUCKTHATMOOS!

She was the first helper on Fantage Mint Candy and has made funny posts and helped out a ton! Go follow her new blog! Thanks so much Violet! 🙂

Posted in: SOS

8 thoughts on “Shout Out Sunday! #1

    • vvviio says:

      thank you thank you.I would like to thank my mother for giving birth to me,and all the food ive consumed to keep me padded.i would also like to thank the world for,umm for something
      XD wth?!?!?

      Liked by 2 people

Thoughts on this post? ^^

