Answering Questions! ~ Minty


Hey guys! So the fabulous Nutella Bae asked some questions, if you want to ask some questions, then do so in comments!

Nutella Bae:

Q. Would you eat worms for a day if I gave you 1000000000000000 dollars?

A. Probably. xD

Q Why is your name queenminty?

A. Because I’m the DAMN QUEEN. And I like mint. xD

Q.What inspired you to blog?

A. Oh, many other blogs I’ve found on the internet, like FantageVille for example, they all had blogs so I wanted one too!

Q. How are you?

A. Good? xD
Q.Do you like NUTELLA?

A. YAS.

Q. Do you like Nutella Bae? *Hopeful eyes*

A. Nope. Not at all. xD

Yuki-Chan:

Q: Do you love me?

A: Of course! xD

Q:What do you think about Yuki-Chan?

A: Hmm… Kawaii. xD

Q:Why is 9+10 19?

A: CAUSE THE CHICKEN CROSSED THE ROAD.

Q: Whos ur celebrity crush?

A: Nobody, to be honest, I do look up to Taylor Swift though. xD

Q: Do you like snow (Yuki means snow :P)

A. Nope. Too cold for the queen.

Q: Winter or Summer

A: SUMMER.

Q: The first ten blogs that you followed?

A: I dunno.

Q: Last time you cried?

A: Pfft. I don’t cry! (I cried last night…) xD

Q: If I gave you 1,000,000 dollars what would you do?

A. Buy Nerds.

Q: Fantage or Blogging?

A: BLOGGING.

Q: Friends or Family?

A. Hmm. Though one. Both! xD

Q: Blogger Friends or Normal Friends?

A. Blogger friends! xD

Q: Which 10 bloggers would you wanna meet?

A. Cloud, Blizzy, You xD, and a whole bunch of other people. xD

10 thoughts on “Answering Questions! ~ Minty

  1. Yuki-Chan♥ KitKatCarrot says:

    Do you love me?
    What do you think about Yuki-Chan?
    Why is 9+10 19?
    Whos ur celebrity crush?
    Do you like snow (Yuki means snow :P)
    Winter or Summer
    The first ten blogs that you followed?
    Last time you cried?
    If I gave you 1,000,000 dollars what would you do?
    Fantage or Blogging?
    Friends or Family?
    Blogger Friends or Normal Friends?
    Which 10 bloggers would you wanna meet?

    Liked by 1 person

Thoughts on this post? ^^

