Giveaway~


HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY LYDIA, LET YOUR INNER LLAMA SHINE THROUGH!

FantageLuckie

Ayee since on SATURDAY it’s gonna be my birthday , why not do a giveaway?

How to enter:

Reblog

Comment happy b-day Lydia!

Follow

Enter email

You will be automatically entered.

Extra entries:

Tell my blog to a friend~ Please name your friends name, ask your friend to comment on my blog. No faking it please. I will see your IP address= 5 extra entries

Make me a edit~ 2-5 entries

Give me a account/donate a account~ 1-10 entries

EMAIL ME EXTRA ENTRIES @ lydiaroxz8@gmail.com

There will be one winner, the winner will get:

Koin prom hair

Koin purple braids

Earth day top Koin

Header

Do a collab with me for youtube(Must have OC/edit)

Tell me what song you want me to do for my next FMV(No extreme cussing)

Ends OCTOBER 15th

Bye 🙄

✿ Lydia ✿

View original post

Thoughts on this post? ^^

