I Met Mzcavs!


Well, after finding Pinkerella, I decided to search for more celebrities, so I went to every low server. I checked the Hall of Fame to see if anyone famous was on, Cristina792 was! I searched EVERYWHERE, but couldn’t find her. I then checked the Hall of Fame to see if she logged off, she didn’t, but, Mzcavs was there! After giving up on Cristina, I checked outside the Hall of Fame and there Mzcavs was, in the middle of uptown! I went up to him and said hi, he said hi back, then he was gone, poof! I checked the Hall of Fame, he was still on! I found him again in uptown, this went on for a while then both Mzcavs and Cristina792 were logged out. xD

wpid-nyan_by_norbix9-d7sd2e3

PicMonkey Sample5

8 thoughts on “I Met Mzcavs!

Thoughts on this post? ^^

