Please Read (School Post)


(I am on fantage on the burgundy bullfrog server).

*Sigh* School’s around the corner which means,

Goodbye blog.

Wow.

The archives will look so bare.

‘Cause of darn school.

I will miss you all.

Please read below

WARNING: LONG POST AHEAD

Where to begin. Okay. I’m going into higher grades now which means more schoolwork, more schoolwork = more homework = less blog time. I am really disappointed. I will probably only post once a month. But if I’m lucky enough to have no homework, I will be able to write some posts. I will try my hardest to get get any homework, if I do I cannot post for that day. But if I have no homework then I will try to write multiple posts. Question of the day may not be able to continue during school because of schoolwork. I cannot focus on my blog and fantage as much as I used to. Don’t worry though, I will never quit blogging, it just that school’s more important. I will also make a blog focusing on my life only and what’s going on in my life and stuff. But anyways, thanks if you continue to read my blog during school.

Thank you all. I love you amazing 26 people and they rest that read my blog.

This may be my last post for a while… 🐻

PicMonkey Sample5

2 thoughts on “Please Read (School Post)

Thoughts on this post? ^^

