Update 101!


Hey guys, so school starts for me in like, 2 weeks, so, instead of Fantage, I will have to work on homework and school. This blog (I haven’t mentioned) will be about Fantage and mine and Vvviio’s life. So yeah, just thought you guys should know.

And by the way, thank you ALL for 22 followers, you don’t know how much this means to me! I thought I wasn’t going to get any followers and no one would read my Fantage blog, but you fabulous people did. I am amazed on how so many of you are active, you comment, you like, you read, and most importantly are very kind, fun people! I am so grateful to have met all of you amazing people!

I will be hosting a meet ‘n greet in 2 days, you guys will be able to meet me and Vvviio (if she wants/can attend) so I can show you how much I really do appreciate all of you!

Thank you all so much!

PicMonkey Sample5

Thoughts on this post? ^^

