My Opinion of the Once Upon a Time Event


Eh, the banner doesn’t look THAT bad guys… Um…

Well, the idea is pretty basic but. The clothes are yuck.  sorry Fantage. I know you’re trying to make it fairytale-ish but it ain’t working out.

Actually, this event is literally nothing, all you do is buy items.

So, overall,  I like the concept, but, I think there should be more to it.

Thinking about it actually, the idea is so unoriginal.

What do you think about it? Tell me in the comments! I’d love to hear your opinions! ❤

PicMonkey Sample5

Thoughts on this post? ^^

