Welcome!


4631_-_dancing_gif_kaito_transparent_background_vocaloid

Konnichiwa! Genki desu ka?

Hello! How are you?

Welcome to my blog!

It’s really lame and old so idk.

I realized that I procrastinated so much looking back at all these “headers” I promised people haha.

I still might make a YouTube channel, it will be so dank.

Literally obsessing over:

  • Animal Crossing
  • Phan
  • STILL SEPTIPLIER
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Yuri!!! On Ice
  • Slime
  • Squishies
  • Jacksepticeye
  • Dan + Phil
  • Coding

I will update the list above a lot, as I change my interests frequently. ^^

Anyways, go knock yourselves out in this pit of idk.

I PUBLISHED THIS A YEAR AGO WTF.

43 thoughts on “Welcome!

  1. ❀ ♬ Sarah ❀ ♬ says:

    Hey! Don’t take this the wrong way but could you maybe check your email a bit more often? I have sent you alot of emails about my blog but you never answer so im assuming your either ignoring me or just not checking your email. Thanks! Oh and who made your header?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ Chingster3 ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ says:

    Hey Minty!! Could you please make me a signature like emily’s? PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! Exactly like hers… Rainbow and with my name, and a love heart maybe…

    Liked by 1 person

Thoughts on this post? ^^

